Varathan OST Audio Jukebox | Sushin Shyam | Amal Neerad | Fahadh Faasil

Here is the background music of Varathan by Sushin Shyam. The tracks are officially released by the team. Checkout the amazing tracks.

Music producers – Sushin Shyam, Nezer Ahamed, Saeed Abbas, Yakzan Gary pareira

Hang drum/Percussions – Munna pm (Shanka tribe)
Percussions – Nithin m Menon (Shanka tribe)
Oud – Bonny Joseph Abraham (Shanka tribe)
Electric/Acoustic Guitars- Varun Raj
Whistle – Sushin Shyam
Cello – Ramachandran
Viola/Violin – Raghavasimhan
Harmonica – Dr.Harikumar G.
Saxophone – Christophe Panzani
Title Track Sung By- Renuka Arun
Direction: Amal Neerad

[tweetthis]#Varathan OST Audio Jukebox | Sushin Shyam | Amal Neerad | #FahadhFaasil[/tweetthis]



You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Enjoyed this blog? FOLLOW US